Sheboygan Visual Artists Annual Membership Show at EBCO ArtWorks

Sheboygan Visual Artists

EBCO ArtWorks

1201 Erie Avenue

Sheboygan, WI 53081


win win 5Join SVA on Friday, April 24th, 6-10pm as they celebrate their artists in a membership exhibition.

Here is a list of participating artists. All work is for sale. 

Sharon Abel

Patty Aker

Susan Baumgart

Richard Biemann

Phyllis Brillowski

Marty Carney

Tom Dent

Evie Grasse

Michele Gutierrez

Ray Hagerman

Peg Haubert

Stuart Howland

Kay Jelinek

Frank Juarez

Keary Kautzer

Dale Knaak

Lisa Lehmann

Cheryl Mahowald

Dennis Ninmer

Jay Parsons

Tom Rauerdink

Lybra Ray

Chris Riley

Mari Rose

Pat Ryan

Charna Schwartz

Laura Spalinger

Dan Sohre

Steve Thimmig

Jean Tobin

Dale Van Minsel

Phillip Wynveen

Published by Artdose Magazine

Founded in 2013, Artdose Magazine LLC is an independent print and digital art magazine committed to connecting and supporting the visual arts in the Midwest. Published by Frank Juárez, the magazine is premised on the belief that we all share common goals of introducing, engaging, and offering diverse art experiences. Artdose Magazine LLC appears in print as a bi-annual art magazine, through a weekly art e-newsletter and on Instagram and Facebook. About Frank Juárez Frank Juárez is an award winning art educator, artist, publisher, art coach, and former gallery director living and working in Sheboygan, Wisconsin.. Organizing local and regional art exhibitions, community art events, facilitating presentations, supporting artists through professional development workshops, use of social media and networking has placed him in the forefront of advancing and promoting local artists and attracting regional and national artists to collaborate, network and exhibit in Wisconsin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: